I'm all about romance and erotica writing.

Hello, It’s Me

Happy New Year and all that jazz! :)

Hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season. Apparently I took quite an extended blog break. It was unplanned, but, ya know, life happens, as “they” say. Who are they anyway? Has anyone ever met them? Hmm.

As I was on hiatus, I received a lovely, detailed review of my novel Fiona’s Fling right here in comments. I always appreciate reader feedback and here’s a big shout-out to Ann for taking the time to submit her thoughts.

I don’t know if it’s because Anna has such a nice way of spinning the sex into something that is hugely erotic, or if it’s because I have learned a lot since I last read romance novels, but, either way, I am getting fucking HOT reading this book!

Awesome! :)

I haven’t been getting critiques on my romance writing, so all comments are welcome and will be taken into consideration for future work. I have several projects simmering on the stove at the moment ~ a couple full-length novels and a few more short stories, too. 

Don’t be a stranger!

Comments on: "Hello, It’s Me" (2)

  1. liliandruve said:

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

